Appearances

RSR Analysts travel frequently to conferences as both attendees and presenters. Here’s a sampling of where to find us in the coming months.

 
January 29, 2015

NRF’s PostShow Debrief
All RSR Analysts
Register now!

Join us for a webinar on Jan 29, 2015 at:
2pm EST
11am PST
7pm GMT on the 29th
6am ACT (Australia) on Jan 30.

RSR analysts present their take on what they saw at the National Retail Federation Big Show in January. Get their perspective on high-interest areas, hot topics, emerging trends, and cool demos. Analysts will also field questions during the webinar.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements

 
January 11-14, 2015

NRF’s Big Show
All RSR Analysts
Conference Details

To schedule briefings with analysts at the show, please contact Linda Wolfe at lwolfe@rsrresearch.com

 

Contact

Linda Wolfe
774-284-4679

Newsletter Sign Up

Subscribe to Retail Paradox Weekly,
RSR's weekly news analysis.
 
* Email Address:
Have specific topics of interest? Let us know which ones:
Marketing Interest Group
Store Ops Interest Group
Supply Chain Interest Group
eCommerce and XC Interest Group
Merchandising Interest Group
BI Interest Group
Loss Prevention Interest Group
IT Interest Group
Green Interest Group